Beautiful wedding pics by an amazing photographer, Will Page

Standard

I want to share wedding pictures!!

http://player.vimeo.com/video/43152073

These photos were taking by Will Page, the photographer for Wes & Kendal’s wedding.  I would HIGHLY recommend him for any photographic needs you may have.  He. Is. AWESOME!

ENJOY!!!!

About therigginslife

I'm a redeemed, sold-out believer in Jesus Christ, a daughter of the King of kings! My life has been abundantly blessed with an amazing, godly man and three precious sons. If I could sing all day long, I would; but not just any songs move me. I love all sorts of music, but I soar when I'm singing about my Savior. Almost as much as I love to sing, I love to write...so here goes nothin'...

One response »

  1. Beautiful pictures of a day that you will never forget! Praying that they will have the love of God always first and foremost in their marriage. That is the glue that binds us together for a lifetime, because He never fails! He has worked for us for 43 years, and i believe He will continue to keep His promises to us!

Leave a Reply

